Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.05.2009 13:59 - Andy Williams
Автор: nostalgia Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1112 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Can"t Take My

You"re just too good to be true
I can"t take my eyes off you
You feel like heaven to touch
I wanna hold you so much
At last love has arrived
And I thank God I"m alive
You"re just too good to be true
I can"t take my eyes off you

Pardon the way that I stare
There"s nothing else to compare
The sight of you leaves me weak
There are no words left to speak
So darling feel like I feel
And I don"t have to know if it"s real
You"re just too good to be true
I can"t take my eyes off you

Bada...

I love you baby
And if it"s quite all right
I need you baby to warm a lonely night
I love you baby
Trust in me when I say

Oh pretty baby
Don"t bring me down, I pray
Oh pretty baby
Now that I"ve found this day
So let me love you baby
Let me love you

You"re just too good to be true
I can"t take my eyes off you
You feel like heaven to touch
I wanna hold you so much
At last love has arrived
And I thank God I"m alive
You"re just too good to be true
I can"t take my eyes off you

Bada...

I love you baby
And if it"s quite all right
I need you baby to warm a lonely night
I love you baby
Trust in me when I say

Oh pretty baby
Don"t bring me down, I pray
Oh pretty baby
Now that I"ve found this day
So let me love you baby
Let me love youEyes Off You




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: nostalgia
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 673813
Постинги: 149
Коментари: 269
Гласове: 4552